DeepCCZ

Media Resources

This media resources page provides members of the media with information; resources; and broadcast, print, and web-quality imagery generated during the DeepCCZ expedition.

 

Please direct media inquiries to the individuals listed below:

Marcie Grabowski
University of Hawaiʻi Public Affairs
Email: MWorkman@hawaii.edu

Stacy Bailey
Moore Foundation
Email: Stacey.Bailey@moore.org

Katie Wagner
NOAA Office of Ocean Exploration and Research
Email: Katie.Wagner@noaa.gov

Adrian Glover
Natural History Museum
Email: A.Glover@nhm.ac.uk

Kathleen Loraine
Heriot-Watt University
Email: K.Loraine@hw.ac.uk

Cary Shimek
University of Montana
Email: Cary.Shimek@umontana.edu

Tom Bansak
Flathead Lake Biological Station
Email: Tom.Bansak@flbs.umt.edu

Ian Withrow
Flathead Lake Biological Station
Email: Ian.Withrow@flbs.umt.edu