This website is the product of the combined efforts of hundreds of contributors, from very diverse backgrounds. Individual authors of content essays are credited via bylines. The following list was developed to recognize contributions beyond those given in essay bylines.


Website Production Team

Emily Crum: Managing Editor, Online Communications Manager, Web Developer

James Rawsthorne: Multimedia Specialist, Web Developer

Matt King: Web Designer, Graphics Specialist

John Chase: Web Developer


Communications Team

Katie Wagner: Communications and Public Affairs Specialist

Amy Bowman: Writer

Adrienne Copeland: 2017 Knauss Fellow


Education Team

Susan Haynes: Education Program Manager

Debi Blaney: Education Specialist