Onsite Workshops at Alliance Partner Sites: 2016

September 24, 2016 Birch Aquarium at Scripps Institution of Oceanography, San Diego, California
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Audrey Evans for information:
eaudrey@ucsd.edu or (858) 534-7336
Deadline: September 2, 2016

October 1, 2016 North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher, Fort Fisher, North Carolina
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Jennifer Metzler-Fiorino for information:
jennifer.metzler-fiorino@ncaquariums.com or (910) 458-8257 x201
Deadline: September 9, 2016

October 1, 2016 Oregon Museum of Science and Industry, Portland, Oregon
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Nate Lesiuk for information:
nlesiuk@omsi.edu or (503) 239-7817
Deadline: September 9, 2016

October 8, 2016 University of South Florida College of Marine Science, St. Pete Beach, Florida
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Teresa Greely for information:
greely@marine.usf.edu or (727) 552-2281
Deadline: September 16, 2016

October 15, 2016 Dauphin Island Sea Lab, Dauphin Island, Alabama
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Sara Johnson for information:
sejohnson@disl.org or (251) 861-7515
Deadline: September 23, 2016

October 15, 2016 Georgia Aquarium, Atlanta, Georgia
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Kim Morris-Zarneke for information:
kzarneke@georgiaaquarium.org or (404) 581-4192
Deadline: September 23, 2016

October 15, 2016 John G. Shedd Aquarium, Chicago, Illinois
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Jackie Formoso for information:
jformoso@sheddaquarium.org or (312) 692-3165
Deadline: September 23, 2016

October 22, 2016 New England Aquarium, Boston, Massachusetts
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Tania Slywynskyj for information:
tslywynskyj@neaq.org or (617) 226-2259
Deadline: September 30, 2016

October 29, 2016 National Aquarium, Baltimore, Maryland
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact David Christopher for information:
dchristopher@aqua.org or (410) 576-8799
Deadline: October 7, 2016

December 3, 2016 Aquarium of the Pacific, Long Beach, California
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Staci Wong for information:
swong@lbaop.org or (562) 951-3149
Deadline: November 11, 2016

December 3, 2016 South Carolina Aquarium, Charleston, South Carolina
Why Do We Explore? AND How Do We Explore?
Professional Development Workshop for Educators
Contact Jaime Thom for information:
jthom@scaquarium.org or 579-8562
Deadline: November 11, 2016

 


 

Looking for a list of earlier opportunities? See: