Science crew on Gulf of Mexico Deep Sea Biology cruise

Deep-Sea Biology 2003, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology, University of Oregon. From left to right: Dr. Jon Copley, Johanna Jarnegren, Shawn Arellano, Jule Schultz, Tracey Smart, Tanya McKitrick, Jenn Head, Ali Helms, Craig Everroad, Ahna VanGaest, Ana Hilario, Jessica Miller, Mike Berger, Lindsey Bowser, Prof. Craig Young, John Young, Dr. Sandra Brooke, Prof. Paul Tyler, and Erich Fleming.

Related Links

Gulf of Mexico Deep Sea Biology

NOAA Ocean Explorer Gallery